Foundation Academy is organizing SUMMER CAMP! Let your child learn Art and Craft, Dramatics.

Websites Parents/Teachers can visit

  1. Education World education-world.com

A comprehensive resource which includes a search engine for thousands of educational resources.

  1. Education Index educationindex.com

An annotated guide to the best education-related sites on the Web. They’re sorted by subject and life stage.

  1. Learner Online – learner.org

Explore educational resources and activities for teaching and learning on the Annenberg/CPB Project’s Learner Online.

  1. com – www.teachnet.com

Daily tips and creative ideas for busy teachers. Website includes lesson plans, teacher-to-teacher resources and education mailing lists.

  1. Education Planet – educationplanet.com

Helps teachers, students and parents find a wide variety of the educational resources available on the web.

  1. The Virtual Schoolhouse – ibiblio.org/cisco/schoolhouse

Resources for teachers and administrators.

  1. Education India education-india.net
  1. Teacher Pathfinder teacherpathfinder.org

This is an excellent site for a variety of subject matter. There is a list of the typical subjects and links to different sites on the subjects. This site is a good reference site for teachers to find information on subjects.

  1. Enchanted Learning enchantedlearning.com/Home.html
  1. Lesson Planz lessonplanz.com
  1. http://arvindguptatoys.balasainet.com/

Website with entire books on “How to make science teaching interesting” and other education related books uploaded. A must visit for any teacher who wants to know more about progressive work done in the field of education.

  1. http://magazine.crimsonfeet.org/rubrique.php3?id_rubrique=17

A collection of rare and thought provoking articles on education.

  1. http://www.coreknowledge.org/

As you explore this site, you will find lesson plans, articles, and many other resources to help you use them in your classroom and school.